FIXTURES 2018

 

Fixtures August 2018

Wed 1st August: Ladies Open 3 Ball – Sponsor Liam Burns Golf Professional

Thurs 2nd: Open Singles – Sponsor John Keniry Garage

Fri 3rd – Sun 5th: Club Singles – Sponsor Coleman Family USA

Fri 3rd: Eugene & Tep Riordan Memorial Mixed Foursomes – Sponsors The Riordan Family

Mon 6th: Open 3 person team event any combination – Sponsor Maxgrove Furniture

Wed 8th: August Scotch Foursomes – Sponsors The Old Imperial Hotel Youghal

Thurs 9th: Lady Captain’s Prize to the Juniors – Sponsor Paula Brennan

Fri 10th – Sun 12th: President Eileen Farrell’s Prize Weekend – sponsor President Eileen Farrell

Friday 10th: Ladies 10 Hole Event Competition – Sponsor The Farrell Family

Wed. 15th: President Eileen Farrell’s prize to the Ladies

Thurs 16th: President Eileen Farrell’s prize to the Juniors

Fri 17th – Sun 19th: Alex Brophy Snr Memorial Weekend – sponsors Mrs. Gretta Brophy & Family

Fri 17th: Mixed Foursomes – sponsors John & Eileen Cronin

Fri 24th – Sun 26th: Open Singles/Monthly Medal – Sponsor Liam Burns Golf Professional

Fri 24th: Mixed Foursomes – sponsor Ann Rochford

Wed 29th: Ladies Members Day – Sponsor Bettie, Denis Broderick & Sons

Fri 31st – Sun 2nd Sept: Open Fourball – Sponsors O’Connell HR Solutions

Fri 31st: Mixed Foursomes – Sponsors Vina & Pat O’Leary

Fixtures September 2018

Fri 31st – Sun 2nd Sept: Open Fourball – Sponsors O’Connell HR Solutions

Wed 5th Sept: Emer Casey Fundraiser – Ladies 3 Ball Scramble (Old Course)

Fri 7th – Sun 9th Sept: Past Captains Prize Weekend – Club Singles

Wednesday 12th Sept: Sally Barry Memorial Ladies Singles

Fri 14th – Sun 16th Sept: Open Singles – Sponsor Irish Turfcare

Wed 19th Sept: Jim Doyle Cup – Sponsor Youghal Credit Union

Fri 21st – Sun 23rd Sept: Open Singles/Monthly Medal – Sponsor Cork Roof Truss Company

Wed 26th Sept: Ladies Club Competition

Fri 28th – Sun 30th Sept: Open 3 Ball – Sponsors Allied Irish Banks