FIXTURES 2018

                    

Fixtures December 2018

Sat 1st Dec – Winter League Singles

Sun 2nd Dec – Captain/Presidents Drive In – 12.30pm followed by Mixed Foursomes 1pm Shotgun Start

Tuesday 4th Dec – Club Singles

Wednesday 5th Dec – Ladies Singles

Sat 8th Dec  – Champagne Scramble

Sun 9th Dec – Club Singles

Tues 11th Dec – Club Singles

Wed 12th Dec – Ladies Christmas Golf – 3 Ball Scramble shotgun start 1pm (12 Holes)

Sat 15th Dec – Mary McKenna versus J.B.Carr Team Tournament – please come along to watch – Tee Off 1pm

Sun 16th Dec  – Champagne Scramble

Sat 22nd Dec – Singles – Semi-Open

Sun 23rd Dec – Singles – Semi-Open

Wed 26th Dec – Ladies & Gents Singles

Thurs 27th Dec – Ladies & Gents Singles

Thurs 27th Dec – Adult/Junior Competition

Fri 28th Dec – Ladies/Gents Singles

Sat 29th Dec – 3 Person Team Event

Sun 30th Dec – Mixed Foursomes – Shotgun Start 1.30pm

Tues 1st January – 3 Ball Scramble Shotgun start 11.30am