Youghal Golf ClubYoughal Golf Club
open competitions

by Martina Crowe

Sunday 10th November 2019 – Club Awards

Gents Golfer of the Year – Sponsored by: Mr. Jim Morey

Winner: P.J. Bunyan.                                           Runner Up: Ivor O’ Callaghan


P.J. Morrissey Club Singles Matchplay 

Winner: Fergal Coleman.                                       Runner Up: Michael O’ Donoghue


Joe Mc Ginty Club Fourball Matchplay

Winners: Tim Mason & Liam Hyde.              Runner Up: Jim Morey & Michael T. Mc Carthy


George  Ward Memorial Mixed Foursomes Matchplay

Winners: Roisin Connolly  & Ivor O’ Callaghan.   Runner Up: Tom & Breda O’ Donoghue.

Monthly Medal Winners: Bryan O’ Shea.   Aidan Buckley

Monthly Medal Winners: Liam Hyde.   Michael O’ Donoghue

Munster  Representation:

Roisin Connolly – Charlie Flavin – Chris Buckley


About martina
open competitions
Gents Club Awards 2019 – Photo Gallery