Youghal Golf ClubYoughal Golf Club

by Jimmy Murphy

Results of the Ladies AGM prizes, kindly sponsored by Gretta Brophy

Competition held on Wednesday 12th October 2016


1st Eileen Carroll (35) 29 Pts

2nd Maeve O’Leary (24) 28 pts

3rd Loretto Morrisson (22) 27 Pts

4th Virgil Murphy (20) 27 pts

5th Celia Cotter (27) 27 Pts

6th Sharon Ormonde (13) 26 pts

About jimmy
Ladies AGM prizes