Youghal Golf ClubYoughal Golf Club
open competitions

by Martina Crowe

Wednesday 7th August – President’s Prize to the Ladies (Mr. Cillian Twomey)

18 Holes Singles Stableford

Winner: Margaret O’ Sullivan (19) 43pts

Runner Up: Roisin Connolly (6) 42pts

Category A: 1st Trish Treacy (12) 39pts

Category B: 1st Catherine Mc Sweeney (30) 39pts

Best Gross: Breda O’ Donoghue

2nd Maeve O’ Leary (25) 38pts

3rd Breeda Curtin (24) 38pts

4th Noreen Cronin (22) 38pts

5th Kay Curtin (23) 38pts

6th Siobhan Hyde (36) 37pts

CSS 73

13 Holes Singles Stableford:

1st Cara  Connolly (36) 25pts

About martina
open competitions
President’s Prize to the Ladies – Mr. Cillian Twomey