Youghal Golf ClubYoughal Golf Club

by Jimmy Murphy

Results of the T K Keane Memorial competition, kindly sponsored by the Keane Family.

20th- 22nd May inclusive

1st: Noel Leahy (21) 69 Nett

2nd: Patrick Quinn (7) 68 Nett

Best Gross: Paul Moylan (-1) 70 Gross

3rd:  Donie McCarthy (9) 70 Nett (B9 31.5)

Best Lady: Amanda O’Neill Coyne (19) 32 pts

Best Friday: Mark Walsh (13) 71 Nett

Best Saturday: Mike McCarthy (16) 70 Nett

Best Sunday: Philip Crowe (9) 70 Nett (B9 32.5)

CSS, Friday 74, Saturday 75, Sunday 73

Congratulations to all the winners

Timesheets are now available for the upcoming Captains Prize and Club classic

Reminder for the first round draw of the match play competitions to be played prior to 31st May


About jimmy
T K Keane Memorial Trophy