Youghal Golf ClubYoughal Golf Club

by Martina Crowe

Youghal Golf Club – Ladies Spring League Teams Announced

Well ladies, it’s that time of year to get our Spring League Competition started.  We look forward to some great golf over the coming weeks for this competition.  Please familiarise yourself with the rules of competition which are posted on the notice board in the Ladies locker room.  Good luck to you all!

Team A

Marian Sweeney (10)

Phil Byrne (19)

Ann Rochford (24)

Ann Olan Coleman (28)

Martina Crowe (36)

Team B

Trish Landers (11)

Martin O’Halloran (19)

Eileen Farrell (25)

Vera De La Cour (28)

Maria O’Connor (36)

Team C

Mary Pomphrett (12)

Roisin Connolly (19)

Veronica Whyte (26)

Jayne Coyne (26)

Francis Cunningham (35)

Team D

Catherine Hayes (12)

Mary Lawton (19)

Maeve O’Leary (25)

Sheila Fitzgerald (29)

Maura O’Leary (36)

Team E

Breda O’Donoghue (13)

Paula Brennan (21)

Vina O’Leary (24)

Cathy Harnedy (22)

Annette McCarthy (36)

Team F

Trish Treacy (14)

Breeda Fitzgerald (20)

Gaye Fitzgibbon (25)

Mary Coleman (26)

Angela Leahy (35)

Team G

Sharon Ormonde (13)

Denise Fitzgerald (20)

Loretto Morrison (22)

Mary Murray (30)

Eileen Carroll (33)


About martina
Youghal Golf Club – Ladies Spring League Teams