Youghal Golf ClubYoughal Golf Club

by Martina Crowe

Winter League Winning Teams 

Congratulations to the winning teams below, thank you for the great support we received for this competition.  We look forward to another great event this coming spring.


Winners Team 5: Maurice Buckley (7), Peter Lehane (11), Eamon McSweeney (15), Billy Gleeson (18), Michael Byrne (23), Celia Cotter (27), Noreen Cronin (22)

2nd Place Team 15: T.J. Rusk (10), Danny McSweeney (13), Michael T McCarthy (13), Jim O’Halloran (16), John C O’Regan (19), Annette McCarthy (36), Catherine Hayes (12)

3rd Place Team 6:  Joe Barrett (8), Eoin O’Siochru (11), Maurice Power (14), Joe Fitzgerald (18), Donnacha O’Brien (22), Vera de la Cour (28), Loretto Morrisson (22)



About martina
Winter League Winning Teams