Youghal Golf ClubYoughal Golf Club

by Martina Crowe

Youghal Golf Club – Ladies Members Day Draw

The draw has been made for this years Ladies Members Day 3 Ball competition being played Wednesday 23rd August.  Many thank to Bettie and Denis Broderick for their generous sponsored again this year.

Please ignore timings on the BRS as the competition is a shotgun start at 1.30pm.  Please be at the club by 1pm to meet up with your team and get to your tee box on time for the 1.30pm tee time.

Hole 1 Mary Pomphrett, Eileen Farrell, Carmel Harnedy

Hole 1 Sheelagh O’Brien, Kay Curtin, Moira Crimmins

Hole 2 Paula Brennan, Eileen Cronin, Frances Cunningham

Hole 3 Virgil Murphy, Marian Feely, Margaret Kenneally

Hole 4 Breeda Fitzgerald, Denise Fitzgerald, Vera de la Cour

Hole 5 Catherine Hayes, Mel Mythen, Elizabeth Walsh

Hole 5 Margaret O’Sullivan, Rosemary Mathews, Catherine MacSweeney

Hole 6 Noreen Cronin, Betty Cotter, Juliette Casey

Hole 9 Tricia Treacy, Patricia Kearney, Marie McCarville

Hole 10 Una Cotter, Jane Coyne, Barbara Murray

Hole 11 Martina O’Halloran, Celia Cotter, Betty McGee

Hole 12 Julie Coyne, Margaret Power, Maura O’Leary

Hole 13 Phil Byrne, Loretto Morrison, Mary Murray

Hole 14 Amanda O’Neill Coyne, Breeda Curtin, Patricia McCarthy

Hole 15 Dympna Quill, Catherine McCarthy, Annette McCarthy

Hole 16 Marion Sweeney, Sheila Fitzgerald, Veronica Whyte

Hole 17 Maeve Troupe Kelly, Cathy Harnedy, Katie Flavin

Hole 18 Mags O’Connor, Vina O’Leary, Maria O’Connor

Good luck to everyone and enjoy your golf!

About martina
Youghal Golf Club – Ladies Members Day Draw